Monday, 02 November 2020 20:16

College of Education / Hawija

Rate this item
(1 Vote)

The college was established on 9/25/2014 in the two departments of history and life sciences. The Department of Arabic Language was opened for the year 2016-2017 and then followed by the Department of Physics in the year 2017-2018. In preparing the generation that believes in its homeland and civilization.

The college is looking forward to preparing professional scientific cadres that contribute to building a healthy society that keeps pace with the developments and changes taking place in this world. Admission to the college is subject to the central admission plan for faculties of education in the universities of Iraq. The duration of study in the college is four years and it follows the annual system in teaching and the college grants a certificate Bachelor's degree in the main specializations in it according to the scientific departments.



Sayada area

Kirkuk, Iraq

Talk to us