Select your language

The Bureau Affairs Division

The Bureau Affairs Division was created in our college according to Administrative Order No. 1015/39/7 on 31/5/2023 based on University Order No. 6626/27/7 on 5/29. The Division is directly linked to the Assistant Administrative Dean, according to the university organizational structure. The Division consists of the following units:

1-Mechanisms unit

2-Maintenance and services unit.

3-The Agricultural Unit.

4-Electronic fingerprint unit.

5-Civil Defense Unit.